Skip navigation

Which Peanuts character, as an adult, would you be attracted to and why?

With the Holidays upon us and a slew of Peanuts TV specials on their way, I got thinking: Since each Peanuts character represents a different personality type in general society and how they interact together, which character do I most closely relate to?  So I post these questions you to:

  1. Which major Peanuts character, as an adult, would you most emotionally be attracted to, and why?
  2. Which major Peanuts character, as an adult, would you be most sexually attracted to, and why?

If you need some help, you can find a list of characters here.

4 Comments

  1. Linus, Linus, Linus. Gotta love a man who can play the piano like that – imagine what his fingers can do to you…

  2. ACK! Meant Schroder…I guess that means that I’m emotionally attracted to Linus but sexually attracted to Schroder…hmmm…wonder what THAT means!

  3. As a HUGE Peanuts fan, this is a fun question for me (Greg). I’ve always regarded the characters as asexual, so I can’t give you an in-depth analysis for my choice, but I guess I would pick the Little Red-Haired girl since I am married to a redhead. Sheryl, as a lover of black men, would pick Franklin, naturally.

    • intuition897
    • Posted December 2, 2008 at 9:12 pm
    • Permalink

    Schroeder, definitely!! Something about the moody, elusive artistic type. Quiet and serious but knows his way around a piano. Plus I like blonds. 😉


Leave a comment